Finished Prize!

I’ve finished the giveaway prize!  It’s so cute…no doubt; the little beauty in the images would melt anyone’s heart!  I had a lot of fun doing this so if it’s something you guys like, I may just have to do it again sometime soon!

I will just note, the recipient will not have Vanessa Savage Photography on the image.  This image belongs to the winner!  Copyrights and all!  I will send you the digital file via email later tonight. 

Thanks again for letting me take these images of this little sweet pea!  She is soooo sweet and I am so lucky to have been her photographer!  CONGRATULATIONS!

Vanessa

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

