Delivered the Goods!

I would like to thank everyone who participated in the “contest” I had on my Facebook page a while back.  I had mentioned I didn’t have a product shot of the float wrap mount…well I do now!  I was so happy to deliver the goods and hand the prize over to the contest winners last night!  Their little one is sooooo sweet!  Congratulations you guys!

The float wrap mount is your image wrapped around a thin board, lightly padded and then mounted on a 3/4 inch block so it “floats” off of your wall!  The product shown here is the photo paper option; however, there is the gallery wrap canvas option as well as the metallic canvas with high gloss finish. 

I am constantly searching for different options for your photos!  This is just one of the beautiful ways to display your session images…I just LOVE it!

Vanessa

Leave a comment

Filed under Info

Leave a Reply

