Let’s do 52 – week 4

Well…I must admit, week 4 just did NOT have me inspired…and again I am submitting a day late.  I can’t even pretend to be inspired, but rather than giving up I thought I would do SOMETHING.  The themes…”blessings” and “tiny”.  Now I know I have a couple of blessings in my house, but I figured well…that’s pretty obvious.  I just couldn’t bust out of it…so I found another image of apple blossoms and decided to use that.  I could have poured more time into the project, but I’m getting busier and busier and I need to focus on what’s important…my clients!  :-).  Plus, these apple blossoms have me thinking warm fuzzy thoughts about spring!  Oooooooooh the groundhog better not see his shadow…or is he supposed to see it?  I never really know…I usually say “oh that’s good!” to the wrong occurence.  So…I’ll just hope spring comes early and forget about the rodent. 

Vanessa

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

