A Frozen yet Fabulous Family Session!

I wanted to wait a few days to provide a few extra sneak peaks for the last family session.  I will be mailing their disk in the morning…and I figured I could give a way few more! 

It’s pretty special to be able to capture such a gorgeous and loving family!  Their love for each other is quite evident and profound…as one would expect highschool sweethearts to be!  Their daughter is so vivacious and full of life, and their new little man seemed so relaxed and just took it all in…while shooting me some pretty adorable smiles!  We were hoping to be able to get a few more outdoor shots…however, living in Saskatchewan we were faced with a pretty chilly day!  Much like TODAY!  Brrr!  They were troopers I must say, and we triumphed over mother nature and captured some outdoor images in the end.

Thanks again for allowing me to photograph your beautiful family!  I hope you enjoy the extra little sneak peaks and they tie you over until you receive your proofs! 

  

 

 

 

 

Vanessa

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

