Pretty Lady!

I had so much fun spending the night with this pretty lady!  Fortunately for me, she’s one of the best hair stylists I know…and she saved me from 9 long months of drab locks and roots…no, having a baby is NO excuse for letting your hair go that long without some TLC!  NEVER AGAIN!  (yeah, I said that last time too ;-))

We had the whole salon to ourselves (after the cleaning crew left) and we went from one corner to the other trying different things and getting some really fun shots!  BONUS for me…she’s not only one of the best hairstylists I know, she’s one of the prettiest ladies as well!  I will admit, I have planned on doing this with her for quite some time.  LONG before we had ever talked about it I had pictured doing this session with her…AND now that we have this one under our belt…I will be planning for many more, super FUN sessions with this pretty lady!

 

Vanessa

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

