That Special Something…

They’re so cute!  The first time I had officially met Andrea and Carson as a couple they were so excited to dive into the details about their wedding photography.  Okay, that part is awesome because it’s nice when the couple cares equally about their wedding day…but it’s not the cute part.  What I found was totally awesome about this couple is how they interact with one another.  They seem to be on the same level all of the time.  There’s just something about them, I’m not sure exactly what it is, but they just seem to fit.  Especially when they say the exact same thing at the same time…I love it!

We had decided on a session this past weekend, but with conflicting schedules (happens quite often in this crazy world we live in) we had to change the date.  Yesterday the weather was warm and beautiful!  I had traveled south of town and was picturing how to do the session with the light we were given that day as well as that mussy slush!  However, when I drove back into town, I entered a wall of fog.  Hm, we do have some ODD weather in this province!  Immediately the mood changed for the session…but I love it just the same.

The setting was cool, foggy and dreamy…perfect to allow for this gorgeous couple to take the spot light!  And take it they did!  The two just seem to ooze class!  Ha ha ha if it’s possible to ooze and be classy at once 😉 .   They are simply gorgeous and their personalities complement each other perfectly.  I don’t know how to explain it, there’s just something about them as a couple…the kind of connection we all dream about.  They say it without words and it just sits there quietly, beautifully…in all of its perfection.  It’s that special something between two people who truly love each other to the depths of their soul.

Congratulations you two!  I really do mean it when I say you make the perfect pair!  Your love is undoubtedly one that will stand the test of time.  I feel so honoured to be a part of your special day and I can’t wait until your wedding!  I know it’s going to be just perfect!

 Okay…I must say…HOW ‘BOUT THAT RING!  Gorgeous!

 

 

Vanessa

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

