Another promise…from me!

I am sooooo very blessed!  I keep saying it time and time again, I get to meet the most wonderful, fantastic…down right amazing people through photography.  This couple most definitely fits into that category!  I am so excited to share some images from their day and even MORE excited for their up and coming wedding!  It’s going to be gorgeous, perfect, fun…Ahhh!  The more I think about it the more I can’t wait!  Breathe…just breathe…I have some time yet. 

In the mean time I will be working with them through the months to come to ensure we create the most perfect, customised, unique wedding collection possible for this fantastic pair!

Thank you so much you two!  I had so much fun the day of your session…and really C…you rocked it in those heals!  You look fantastic…so frozen toes were totally worth it!  Again, I apologize for dragging you through the snow…and I promise I will not wear my boots on your big day!

Vanessa

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

