Good things come to those who wait…

Little miss L!  How perfect and sweet and GORGEOUS she be!  I love how adorable and amazing it is to watch your good friends have children!  It’s so exciting to see who they will look like, how they will act…give her a few years and I’m sure she’ll be just as vivacious, outgoing, smart and beautiful as her mother!  ha ha ha yeah, Dad you will fit in there too!  She’s absolutely stunning…and although we did her session a few days later than I normally do newborn sessions (a little closer to three weeks I believe) little miss L showed me how good things come to those who wait.  She was an absolute dream to work with and her baby rolls made it ALL the more adorable!  I had a wonderful afternoon visiting with my dear friend and getting to know this little angel.  AND I hope to have a few more of those visits this summer! 

Miss you guys!

Vanessa

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

