Hi! This is me!

My main objective in the next few months is to take my business to the next level.  My husband asked me how I was going to achieve that…I said “Better”.  Okay, not exactly a game plan.  BUT I do have a game plan, it’s going to be amazing and I absolutely can not wait!  Part of the game plan is to allow people to see more of me…rather than hiding behind my work.  When hiring a photographer, one looks at their portfolio…easy, yes I have one.  BUT a HUGE part about hiring a photographer is the photographer his or herself.  I am learning this as I go along and thankfully, for the most part, I have gone over well with most.  ha ha ha.  Anyway, as I go about re branding, red vamping, re everything with Vanessa Savage Photography I am going to be sharing more about myself, my life, my struggles…oh goodness me did I have a lot of those in my first year…and hopefully some triumphs along the way.  First goal…start a business and actually make enough money to live + make it worth my time spent away from my children, husband, family and friends…check.  Thankfully, I can say that is under the belt.  Next step… take the business and get to where my dreams are…it’s going to be a lot of HARD work, but I hope I have a feeling I’m on the right path.  So, to tie this up and stop rambling…Hi!  This is me!

 

Vanessa

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

